O’Callaghan wins his 22nd Irish National singles title

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments

IrishNat2015Noel O`Callaghan is the winner of last weekend’s All Ireland Singles Championships 2015, winning his unprecedented 22nd National Singles title in the final against Mark Murphy. Aisling Hickey retained the Women’s Singles making it her 5th title in a row.

Division winners –
SINGLES Mens B Kevin Jennings(Castlebar), Mens C Eoin Tynan(Fethard), Ken Cottrell(Templeudigan) winner of both the mens D Singles & Mens Novice Singles . DOUBLES – Mens Doubles Mark Murphy/Stevie Quinn(Muckalee/Rossmore) , Women’s Doubles Kate Ryan/Aisling Hickey(Rossmore/UCC), Mens Intermediate Doubles Kevin Jennings/Martin Clarke(Castlebar) and Mens Novice Doubles Ken Cottrell/Gary Delaney(Templeudigan/Muckalee).
Congratulations to all winners!