You are currently viewing ERF re-elects Executive Committee

ERF re-elects Executive Committee

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments

During the Annual General Meeting of the ERF on 13th of September, all officers in the Executive Committee have been re-elected on a 2-year-term:

Mike Mesecke (Germany)

Vice President:
Johnny O’Keeney (Ireland)

General Secretary:
Mikan van Zanten (Netherlands)

Karel Matla (Netherlands)

Mike Mesecke anounced that this term shall be his last term as President.