Please note the number of entries has nearly reached its limit! Prior to making arrangements, please await confirmation of the acceptance of your registration.
The Belgian Open 2023 is promoted by the European Racquetball Federation ("ERF"). The entry fee is EUR 30, payable in cash at the event. The organizers retain the right to cancel the event, or take certain safety precautions in case circumstances require it. Please monitor the ERF website and/or the Facebook page for updates. All rights reserved ERF.

Entry list

01. Bizeau, Jean-Marc (FRA)
02. Bizeau, Maxime (FRA)
03. Boudart, Jean-Pierre (FRA)
04. Bouharmont, Jean-Marc (BEL)
05. Breese, Bobbie (USA)
06. Carchi, Adrian (ECU)
07. Deboutte, Niklaas (BEL)
08. Giordan, Vincent (FRA)
09. Jacobs, Marie-Rose (BEL)
10. Jeffries, Mike (USA)
11. Luensmann, Marcel (GER)
12. Mesecke, Mike (GER)
13. Oña, Carolina (BOL)
14. Shipper, Edwin (NED)
15. van Zanten, Mikan (NED)